International Editorial Board

International Editorial Board is represented by the leading specialists in epistemology, philosophy of science and theory of knowledge from Russia, Ukraine, USA, Great Britain, Germany, and Australia. The list of Russian experts includes researchers from the wide range of universities in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Ulyanovsk and Novosibirsk. Their joint work in Epistemology and Philosophy of Science contributes to formation of the unified philosophical community in Russia as an active part of the global philosophical association.      

Editor-in-chief

C:\Users\user\Documents\фото авторов\фото\ФОТО\Касавин И.Т,.jpg Dr.,prof. Ilya Kasavin (correspondent member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, chief of the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences). E-mail: journal@iph.ras.ru 

 

 

Assistant editors

C:\Users\user\Documents\фото авторов\фото\ФОТО\Герасимова-2.jpgDr., prof. Irina Gerasimova (chief research fellow at the department of logic, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences). E-mail: home_gera@mail.ru.

 

 

 

 

C:\Users\user\Documents\фото авторов\фото\ФОТО\Куслий_01.jpg

Petr Kusliy, Ph.D. in philosophy (research fellow at the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Science). E-mail: kusliy@yandex.ru.

 

 

 

C:\Users\user\Desktop\фотосессия\cTUQyHLtYz4.jpgLiana Tukhvatulina (junior research fellow, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences). E-mail: journal@iph.ras.ru.

 

 

Editorial Board:

  1. Alexander Antonovski, doctor of philosophy, leading research fellow at the department of social epistemology (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: antonovski@hotmail.com.
  2. Vladimir Arshinov, doctor of philosophy, professor, chief research fellow at the department of interdisciplinary problems of research and technological development (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: varshinov@mail.ru.
  3. Valentin Bazhanov, doctor of philosophy, professor, head of the department of philosophy (Ulyanovsk State University, Russia). E-mail: vbazhanov@yandex.ru.
  4. John Greco, PhD in philosophy, professor of the department of philosophy (Saint Louis University, USA). E-mail: jgreco2@slu.edu
  5. Vladimir Filatov, doctor of philosophy, professor of the department of modern problems of philosophy, faculty of philosophy (Russian State University for Humanities, Russia). E-mail: toptiptop@list.ru.
  6. Steve Fuller, professor of the department of sociology (University of Warwick, Great Britain). E-mail: s.w.fuller@warsick.ac.uk.
  7. Natalia Kuznetsova, doctor of philosophy, professor of  the department of modern problems of philosophy, faculty of philosophy (Russian State University for Humanities, Russia). E-mail: cap-cap@inbox.ru.
  8. Jennifer Lackey, doctor of philosophy, professor of the department of philosophy (Northwestern University, USA). E-mail: j-lackey@northwestern.edu.
  9. Joan Leach, PhD, professor, School of English, Media Studies and Art History (Queensland University, Australia). E-mail: j.leach@uq.edu.au
  10. Sergei Levin, PhD in philosophy, teacher of the department of sociology (National Research University – Higher School of Economics, Russia). E-mail: serg.m.levin@gmail.com.
  11. Lyudmila Mikeshina, doctor of philosophy, professor of philosophy (Moscow Pedagogical State University, Russia). E-mail: mickeshina.lyudmila@yandex.ru.
  12. Igor Nevvazhay, doctor of philosophy, professor, chair of philosophy department (Saratov State Law Academy, Russia). E-mail: igornevv@gmail.com.
  13. Alexander Nikiforov, doctor of philosophy, chief research fellow at the department of social epistemology (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: nikiforov_first@mail.ru.
  14. Sofia Pirozhkova, PhD in philosophy, research fellow at the department of the theory of knowledge (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: pirozhkovasofia@mail.ru.
  15. Vladimir Porus, doctor of philosophy, ordinary professor (National Research University – Higher School of Economics, Russia). E-mail: vporus@rambler.ru.
  16. Hans Poser, PhD in philosophy, honorary professor (Technical University of Berlin, Germany). E-mail: hans.poser@tu-berlin.de.
  17. Vitaly Pronskikh, PhD in mathematics, PhD in philosophy (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, USA; Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia). E-mail: vpronskikh@gmail.com
  18. Alexander Ruser, PhD in sociology, representative professor at the department of cultural theory - and analysis (Zeppelin University, Friedrichshafen, Germany). E-mail: Alexander.Ruser@zu.de
  19. Sergei Sekundant, PhD in philosophy, head of the department of philosophy and the foundation of humanitarian knowledge (Odessa I.I.Mechnikov National University, Ukraine). E-mail: secund@inbox.ru.
  20. Yaroslav Shramko, doctor of philosophy, professor, president (Kryviy Rih State Pedagogical University, Ukraine). E-mail: yshramko@ukrpost.ua.

 

Editorial Council:

  1. Newton Da Costa, doctor of philosophy, professor (Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil). E-mail: ncacosta@terra.com.br
  2. John Dupré, doctor of philosophy, professor (University of Exeter, UK). E-mail: J.A.Dupre@exeter.ac.uk 
  3. Andrew Feenberg, doctor of philosophy, Canada Research Chair in Philosophy of Technology in the School of Communication (Simon Fraser University, Canada). E-mail: feenberg@sfu.ca 
  4. Abdusalam Guseinov, doctor of philosophy, professor, full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Principal Adviser for Academic Affairs (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: guseinov@iph.ras.ru
  5. Rom Harre, doctor of philosophy, professor of the department of philosophy (Georgetown University, USA). E-mail: harre@georgetown.edu.
  6. David Hess, doctor of sociology, professor (Vanderbilt University, USA). E-mail:   david.j.hess@vanderbilt.edu
  7. Vladislav Lektorsky, doctor of philosophy, professor, full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, head of the department of the theory of knowledge (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia). E-mail: v.a.lektorski@gmail.com.
  8. Hans Lenk, doctor of philosophy, foreign member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, honorary president of the World Academy of philosophy, International Institute of Philosophy in Paris, honorary professor of the Institute of philosophy (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany).
  9. Tom Rockmore, doctor of philosophy, professor (Duquesne University, USA); professor (Peking University, China). E-mail: rockmore@duq.edu.
  10. Vyacheslav Stepin, doctor of philosophy, professor, full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, honorary director (RAS Institute of Philosophy, Russia).